2017 Nominating Committee

Crosby Forrest
Tom Stephens
Buddy Green
Al Sledd
Bob Speechley

2017 Nominations

Commodore: Michael Stephens
Vice Commodore: Mike Armentrout

Past Commodore: Ed Roberts Moves to past Commodore 1st

Past Commodore: Ray Vernall Moves to past Commodore 2nd

Secretary: Rick Corn

Treasurer: David Pine

Fleet Captain: Kathy Myers

Board Member: Gary Frederickson Two Year Term

Board Member: Jeff Brown Two Year Term

Board Member: Carol Wood Complete second year of two

year term

Board Member: Sally Smith Complete second year of two

year term

Departing Board – Thank You for your dedication

Past Commodore: Donnie Mann Term Expired

Board Member: Angie Armentrout Allow's spouse to be elected to

the Board of Directors as outlined in SECTION 10 of the By-Laws.